Cambridge Boulevard, Phase 3 of BCL’s First City in Xi’an, Set to Premier in June(

Time:2015-05-18 Source: Author: Browse: Size:LargeMiddleSmall
At 10 a.m. on May 22, the unveiling of Cambridge Boulevard, the third phase of the Beijing Capital Land (BCL)’s First City in Xi’an, was successfully hosted at the upgraded sales center for the First City re-opened to the public on the same day.
The event attracted a large number of people, including the First City’s residents and potential clients who have shown a long-time interest in the project. The presentation featured an address by Mr. Jin Chun , General Manager of XinKai Real Estate Co., Ltd. affiliated to BCL (Xi’an), followed by a detailed introductory overview of the new highlights of the third phase given by First City’s partners in architectural design, planning and design, landscaping and property management. As an upgrade to the phase 1 and 2 projects, Cambridge Boulevard demonstrates, as witnessed by First City’s residents, the strength of BCL as a specialized developer. The community will be characterized by diverse international elements featuring underground parking, bilingual kindergartens, 2500 m2 of lake view, a 76 meter separation in between buildings, 40-400 m2 of expansive, open space, and grand gingko-lined boulevards.
Set to exciting music and dance shows, thrilling raffles were the pinnacle of the event, which culminated with the dedication of the new sales center jointly hosted by Mr. Jin and partner executives.
The new sales center made its official appearance at 11 a.m. Working from previous advantages, a more functional and comfortable environment was created for clients. The latest information on First City is just a few clicks away with new interactive touch screens. The use of French gold and champagne shades in addition to walnut and customized crystal chandeliers gives the place a fashionable touch of luxury and modernity while creating a rich, international atmosphere for every customer who walks in. An inside beverage bar serves red wine, juices, tea and desserts, offering an opportunity to enjoy British-style high tea. There is a designated area for conversation enclosed behind metal bead curtains to ensure privacy and add elegance to the space. A book corner outfitted with materials in global finance, entertainment and fashion magazines on maple bookshelves is also set up for clients to read while enjoying light music.
The First City’s new sales center is surely a promising prelude to the much anticipated phase 3 project – Cambridge Boulevard.
Previous page:Quality?Living?Made?Possible?by?Four?Value-added?Fea... Next page:已經是最后一篇了
?
内蒙古十一选五走势图

新聞中心

西安首創·國際城巔峰新作澗橋大道6月華彩綻放

時間:2015-05-18 來源: 作者: 瀏覽: 字號:
5 月22 日早10:00 時,“下一站,澗橋——首創.國際城全新銷售中心絢裝亮相,邀您共赴澗橋之旅”暨3 期澗橋大道產品推介會在西安首創.國際城銷售中心順利展開。
活動當天,銷售中心門外人頭攢動,很多首創.國際城的老業主和一直以來關注首創.國際城的客戶前來參加此次活動?;顒蝇F場西安首創新開置業有限公司總經理金總發表了致辭,隨后首創.國際城的建筑設計公司、規劃設計公司、景觀公司和物業公司分別發表了講話,針對三期產品的升級做出了細致的講解,并不斷贏得了現場客戶的頻頻掌聲。首創.國際城的業主表示:三期澗橋大道的升級,讓他們看到了首創置業作為一個品牌開發商的實力,地下停車位、雙語幼兒園、2500 ㎡湖景、76 米寬闊樓間距、40—400 ㎡大跨度空間、百米銀杏大道,國際化的生活滲入生活的方方面面,首創.國際城的國際化生活更具魅力。
活動中,首創.國際城還為業主們準備了精彩的音樂、舞蹈表演,而當天抽獎活動則將現場氣氛一次次推向高潮。最后金總和各合作單位領導共同舉行了新裝銷售的揭幕儀式。
11:00,首創.國際城新裝銷售中心炫裝亮相。此次銷售中心是首創.國際城在前期基礎上,對國際城品質的再次提升,客戶更能深刻感受首創.國際城的國際化生活氛圍。新裝后的銷售中心新增了互動式電子觸摸屏,客戶只需輕輕一點,便可了解首創.國際城的最新動態。法國金、香檳色、胡桃木版和定制的水晶吊燈,營造出銷售中心時尚、現代、奢華的國際化感,讓客戶一踏入銷售中心,便可瞬間感受撲面而來的國際氛圍。充滿情調的水吧,紅酒、果汁、茶、甜點等種類繁多的藝趣茶點,制造英倫下午茶的浪漫談資氛圍。金屬珠簾圍成的洽談區,在保留私密性同時,增加銷售中心的人文情趣。一排排楓木書柜組建的書吧區,匯集世界各地的財經、娛樂、時尚雜志,清幽的音樂,讓你在洽談之余,品味濃郁書香氣息。
首創.國際城新裝銷售中心,亦可謂是首創.國際城在三期澗橋大道升級前期,所呈現給客戶們的第一份問候,讓人們對新品充滿了無限的向往。
上一篇:首創·紫悅臺:四大價值體系鑄就品質生活 下一篇:已經是最后一篇了
?
内蒙古十一选五走势图